0 items in cart
Callaway Shopping Cart Icon
mast-faculty
Thu
3/30/17

Callaway Public Schools highly qualified teaching staff are driven to give your child the best education possible. Many of our faculty members hold a masters degree and are well experienced in their endorsed area. The entire faculty and staff live by the motto "educating the world one child at a time." If you would like more information about a specific educational program, please contact the staff member associated with that program by using the email address listed below their photo.

Kindergarten

4th Grade

Nicole
Rush

nrush@esu10.org


 

 

Title 1

 

Wendy
Dockweiler

wdockwei@esu10.org


 

 

Business

 

Bob
Keeney

bkeeney@esu10.org


 

 

Ag Education

 

Amanda
Brader

achytka@esu10.org


 

 

Music

Brenner
Beavers

bbeavers@esu10.org


  

 

Social Studies

 

Abe
Hinman

ahinman@esu10.org


 

 

Spanish/Speech

 

Terry 
Glaze

tglaze@esu10.org


 

 

1st Grade

Teri 
Miller

temiller@esu10.org


 

 

5th Grade

Kim
Sallach

ksallach@esu10.org


 

 

Speech Pathology

Lena
Biel

lbiel@esu10.org


 

 

English/Speech

Library & Media

 

Betty
Warnke

bwarnke@esu10.org


 

 

PE/AD

Jarod
Rush

jrush@esu10.org


 

 

Pre-School

2nd Grade

Ruth
Bishop

rbishop@esu10.org


 

 

6th Grade

Jill
Pitkin

jillp@esu10.org


 

 

Special Education

 

Marcia 
Keeney

makeeney@esu10.org


 

 

Guidance/Couns.

 

Mary
Beshaler

mbeshaler@esu10.org


 

 

Math

 

Sheila
Ellis

sellis@esu10.org


 

 

Science

Lynette
Svenson

lsvenson@esu10.org


 

 

3rd Grade

Leigh Ann
Wilcher

lwilcher@esu10.org


 

 

Resource

 

Karen
Weverka

kweverka@esu10.org


 

 

Art

 
Suzi
Campbell

scampbell@esu10.org


 

 

FCS

Math

 

Darin
Ellis

dellis@esu10.org


 

 

Reading

 

Cathy
Leibhart

c.leibhart@esu10.org