0 items in cart
Callaway Shopping Cart Icon
mast-classified-staff
Tue
7/17/18

Office Personnel

Para

Deondra
Lashley

dlashley@esu10.org


  

 

Para

Lois
Seadore

lseadore@esu10.org


  

 

Para

Lynette
Glendy

lglendy@esu10.org


  

 

Bus Driver

Mike
Wendorff
 

  

 

Office Personnel

Para

Cassie
Anderson

canderson@esu10.org


  

 

Head Cook

Jessica

Miller

jmiller@callawaypublicschools.org


  

 

Transp. Supervisor

Dwight
Osterhoudt

dosterhoudt@esu10.org


  

 

Bus Driver

Leon
Smith
 

  

 

Para

Para

Anna
Johnson

ajohnson@esu10.org


  

 

Para

Jenny
Robinson

 jenny.peters@esu10.org


  

 

Assistant Cook

Candy
Thomas

cthomas@esu10.org


  

 

Bus Driver

Kyle
Wise 
 

  

 

Custodian

Para

Para

Roxi
Meyer

 rmeyer@esu10.org


  

 

Maintenance

Mike
Weverka
 

  

 

Para

Custodian

Charlotte
Wise